Nanomaterials and Device Fabrication by Nanochemistry

I work in the MHN group at LCMCP

my main collaborators are Cédric Boissière, Nadine Nassif, Laurence Rozes, Lionel Nicole

Here the official “team’s photo”

I supervise and co-supervise:


  • Caroline Byun (PhD candidate)

topic: Homeostatic Materials


  • Hajar AMYAR (PhD candidate)


topic: Plasmonic materials, simulation (co-supervision A. Cattoni, M. Besbes)


  • Maria Letizia de Marco (post-doc)

topic: multifunctional optical materials


  • Fanny Thorimbert (PhD candidate)

topic: plant-inspired devices


  • Silvia Duran (Post-doc)



topic: electrocatalysis (co-supervised with J. Peron and A. Grimaud)


  • Amelie Perot (M2 student)

topic: self-assembled plasmonic materials

  • Clemence Mimoso (intern)

topic: responsive photonic materials

Past members

Guillaume Naudin (Post-doc) ⇒ engineer in a start-up

Elisa Bindini (PhD) ⇒ post doc CIC biomaGUNE

Olivier Dalstein (PhD) ⇒ post doc Aix Marseille University

Chystelle Salameh (Post-doc)⇒ Assistant Professor (Montpellier)

Davide Ceratti (PhD)⇒ post doc Weizmann Institute of Science (Israel)

Ronghua Li (PhD)⇒ post doc Shenzhen University (China)

Gaetan Venet (Master student) ⇒ student

Justine Voronkoff (Master student)⇒ PhD student (Saint Gobais Recherche)

Alexa ter Hofsteede (Master student) ⇒ student

Zeinab Chehadi (Post-Doc) ⇒ post-doc Aix Marseille Univ.

Helene Pascot (PhD)⇒ post-doc Synchrotron Soleil

Robert Ludmersky  (visiting PhD student)

Célia Aissani (undergrad student)

Mateusz Odziomek (Post-Doc) ⇒ Max Planck Institute

François Chancerel (Post-Doc) ⇒ research engineer at IMEC

Elora Bessot (PhD student)

Danae Tessari (undergrad student)

Olivier Smith (undergrad student)

Arnaud Lesaine (post-doc) ⇒ Saint Gobain Recherche

Maxime Gayrard (PhD) ⇒ Post Doc Lyon

Alexandra Sauvetre (PhD)

Civan Avci (post-doc)